Distributors & Installers

NORTH AMERICA

Distributors

World Panel Products Inc

1750 Australian Avenue, #1 Riviera Beach
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
USA

Phone: (561) 840-0500
Email: worldpanel@gmail.com
Web: http://www.worldpanel.com

Contacts: Jeff Trego & Chad Adams

Installers – USA

Ameriteak

Carson City
Nevada, NV
USA

Phone: (530) 925-2646
Email: jerry@ameriteakmarine.com
Web: http://www.ameriteakmarine.com/

Contact: Jerry Tatton

Teaklite Flooring Inc

1451 S.W.12th Avenue, Unit D,
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
USA

Phone: (954) 941-6551
Email: teaklite.flooring@gmail.com
Web: http://www.teakliteflooring.com/

Contact: Alex

 

Teak Marine USA

1748 Australian Avenue, Unit 2 Riviera Beach
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
USA

Phone: (954) 200-2513
Email: teakmarineusa@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.teakmarineusa.com/

Ameriteak

Carson City
Nevada, NV
USA

Phone: (530) 925-2646
Email: jerry@ameriteakmarine.com
Web: http://www.ameriteakmarine.com/

Contact: Jerry Tatton

Synteak Marine Decking LLC

Brick
New Jersey, NJ 08724
USA

Phone: (732) 691-1216
Email: synteakmarine@gmail.com
Web: http://www.synteakmarine.com/

Contact: Don Boterus

C&M Custom Marine

2622 Middle Sound Loop Road
Wilmington, NC 28411
USA

Phone: (910) 262-1147
Email: cmmarine@ec.rr.com
Web: https://www.facebook.com/CMcustommarine/

Contact: Chris Black

Ameriteak

Carson City
Nevada, NV
USA

Phone: (530) 925-2646
Email: jerry@ameriteakmarine.com
Web: http://www.ameriteakmarine.com/

Contact: Jerry Tatton

Smitty’s Marine Woodworking

102 Becker Place, Unit H3
Little River, SC 29566
USA

Phone: (843) 267-8391
Email: smittysmarinewood@gmail.com
Web: http://smittysmarinewoodworking.com/

Contact: Smitty

Ameriteak

Carson City
Nevada, NV
USA

Phone: (530) 925-2646
Email: jerry@ameriteakmarine.com
Web: http://www.ameriteakmarine.com/

Contact: Jerry Tatton

Great Lakes Teak Decking

Green Bay
Wisconsin, WI
USA

Phone: (920) 737-0954
Email: tex@idealteak.com
Web: http://www.idealteak.com/

Contact: Tex LeFebre

 

 

 

Installers – Canada

Ideal Teak Inc

9-1003 Herring Gull Way
Parksville, British Columbia
BC V9P2N1

Phone: (250) 591-5502
Email: aaron@idealteak.com
Web: http://www.idealteak.com/

Contact: Aaron

 

 

 

Installers – Mexico

Superyacht Teak Decking

Gran Peninsula Yacht Center
Azueta 202 Ensenada
Baja California 22800

Phone: (646) 178-8020
Email: Tomas@granpeninsula.com
Web: http://granpeninsula.com/

Contact: Tomas

 

Teak Decking Ensenada

Baja Naval Boatyard & Marina
Av. de la Marina #10 Zona Centro, Ensenada
Baja California 22800

Phone: (646) 174-0020
Email: boatyard@bajanaval.com
Web: http://bajanaval.com/inicio.htm/

Contact: